Comittees and teams


General Administrative Team

Anne-Marie Flowers
Anne-Marie Flowers
Acting General Director
  • aflowers@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-1123
Lynn Fortin
Lynn Fortin
Finance manager

  • lfortin@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line  : 581 357-0121
Sylvie Chouinard
Sylvie Chouinard
Secretary-receptionist

  • info@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line  : 581 357-1121
David Thibault
David Thibault
Fire prevention coordinator

  • dthibault@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-1124
Gaétan Bélair
Gaétan Bélair
Developer, responsible of the planning of the territory
  • gbelair@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-1122
Dany Voyer
Dany Voyer
Assistant developer and geometrician

  • dvoyer@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-1127
Christian Grenier
Christian Grenier
Forestry technician

  • cgrenier@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-1125
Annie Dupéré
Annie Dupéré
Building and Environment Inspector
  • adupere@mrcbonaventure.com
Jean-Sébastien Babin
Jean-Sébastien Babin
TGIRT coordinator

  • tgirtgaspesie@mrcbonaventure.com
  • 418-388-2125 #278
Cathy Cauvier
Cathy Cauvier
Coordinator in Residual Materials Management

  • ccauvier@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 886-3965
Joanie Robichaud
Joanie Robichaud
Communication and Projects Agent

  • communications@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-1128

Social economical development team

Isabelle Bourque
Isabelle Bourque
Economical and Development Counsellor

  • ibourque@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line  : 581-357-0124
Sébastien Cayouette
Sébastien Cayouette
Economical and Development Counsellor
  • scayouette@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-0125
François Bujold
François Bujold
Economical and Development Counsellor

  • fbujold@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-0126
Mélissa Bélanger
Mélissa Bélanger
Territorial Integrator Coordinator

  • mbelanger@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-0127
Ana Mattos
Ana Mattos
Social Development Coordinator

  • amattos@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line: 581 357-0123
Sophie Stürzer
Sophie Stürzer
SANA Coordinator

  • sana@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-0122
Simon Pineault
Simon Pineault
Tourism Development Agent

  • tourisme@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-0128

Committees of the MRC of Bonaventure

  • Administrative Committee
  • Agricultural Consultant Committee
  • Social Development Committee
  • Territorial Development Committee
  • Investment Funds to Develop the Territories Committee
  • Local Investment Funds and Local Solidarity FTQ Funds Committee
  • Forestry Committee
  • Public Security Committee
  • New Arrivals Committee
  • Independent Workers Support Committee

Chair Committees of the MRC de Bonaventure