Comittees and teams


General Administrative Team

François Bujold
François Bujold
General director
  • fbujold@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-0126
Lynn Fortin
Lynn Fortin
Finance manager
  • lfortin@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line  : 581 357-0121
Sylvie Chouinard
Sylvie Chouinard
Secretary-receptionist
  • info@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line  : 581 357-1121
David Thibault
David Thibault
Fire prevention coordinator
  • dthibault@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-1124
Dany Voyer
Dany Voyer
Developer, responsible of the planning of the territory
  • dvoyer@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-1127
Camille Cyr
Camille Cyr
Géomaticienne

  • ccyr@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581-357-1130
Christian Grenier
Christian Grenier
Forestry technician
  • cgrenier@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-1125
Annie Dupéré
Annie Dupéré
Building and Environment Inspector
  • adupere@mrcbonaventure.com
Jean-Sébastien Babin
Jean-Sébastien Babin
TGIRT coordinator
  • tgirtgaspesie@mrcbonaventure.com
  • 418 388-2125, poste 278
Cathy Cauvier
Cathy Cauvier
Coordinator in Residual Materials Management
  • ccauvier@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 886-3965
Poste vacant
Poste vacant
Communication and Projects Agent
  • communications@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line :

Social economical development team

Isabelle Bourque
Isabelle Bourque
Economical and Development Counsellor
  • ibourque@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line  : 581-357-0124
Sébastien Cayouette
Sébastien Cayouette
Economical and Development Counsellor
  • scayouette@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-0125
Anthony Beebe
Anthony Beebe
Business Counsellor
  • abeebe@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-0129
Myriam Bourque
Myriam Bourque
Economical and Development Counsellor
  • mbourque@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581-357-0130
Mélissa Bélanger
Mélissa Bélanger
Territorial Integrator Coordinator
  • mbelanger@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-0127
Ana Mattos
Ana Mattos
Social Development Coordinator
  • amattos@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Directe : 581 357-0123
Simon Pineault
Simon Pineault
Tourism Development Agent
  • tourisme@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581 357-0128
Mélanie Roy
Mélanie Roy
MADA Agent
  • mada@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581-357-1126
Isabelle Roy
Isabelle Roy
Social Development Agent
  • iroy@mrcbonaventure.com
  • Direct line : 581-357-1129

Committees of the MRC of Bonaventure

  • Administrative Committee
  • Agricultural Consultant Committee
  • Social Development Committee
  • Territorial Development Committee
  • Investment Funds to Develop the Territories Committee
  • Local Investment Funds and Local Solidarity FTQ Funds Committee
  • Forestry Committee
  • Public Security Committee
  • New Arrivals Committee
  • Independent Workers Support Committee

Chair Committees of the MRC de Bonaventure